Home

He is found at a http://singinglibrarian.wordpress.com/about/

But that doesn’t mean I can’t do my own thing!

In the profile that I gave to CILIP for the New Professionals conference, I mentioned that I was working on a song about the Dewey Decimal System. That didn’t really work out.  However I did actually sing during Brighton Teach Lib Meet, and I have now gone on to greater and better things!

The following is entitled: Why Libraries

Please excuse my playing and singing. I’m a professional, but not at singing, or guitar playing.

2 thoughts on “It appears a singing librarian already exists

Leave a Reply

