Home

Wow, it took a bit of time to sort this out. But I get buy with a little help from my (Twitter) friends. ^_^

I’ve decided to add my creative work to this blog, although I’d set it up for CPD23. And err yeah, about that, I’m not going to follow it any more (who’s surprised by that announcement?), I’m far too behind, but maybe if it runs again, I’ll try to get into once more, sometimes it’s all about the timing.

Click on the orange play button to hear the song.

Info: Simple melody and acoustic guitar that gets a bit screechy at times, my fingers hurt at the moment, probably not worth re-recording.

__

If you’ve also got an mp3 that you want to share. I recommend trying http://www.Soundcloud.com

It was very simple I went to the site, pressed the “upload & share” button, and then followed the instructions.

They also have a how-to video on how to embed soundcloud in WordPress too, which I’ve embedded right here!


 

Leave a Reply

